Any published tour will start getting analytics within 24 hours. To view analytics by country, city, browser, device, etc Click on “My Tours” and select Analytics from the menu.
After uploading scenes, If you have uploaded any scene by mistake it can be deleted as well. For this, please click on the “Update/Delete Scene” link on the right slider Using the above screen, you can change scene names and also delete them.
After uploading scenes, you will be requiring to update scene names e.g. Bedroom, Kitchen, etc. If you want to update any scene click on the “Update/Delete Scene” link on the right slider. Using the above screen, you can change scene names and also delete them.
Once you are done with all the addition/updating of scenes. Adding the logo , linkages, and everything and the tour is ready to publish. Click on the “Submit Tour” link on the left slider. Once submitted, the tour goes for moderator approval for publishing. once submitted, it will appear on the Submitted Tour Area […]
Once your tour is published, it will appear in the published section. You see Copy Url link if you click on three dots (top right of the box) of any tour. If you click on it, It will be copied to the clipboard and you can paste it to any social media to share it […]
you can also control the zoom level of your tour. To accomplish this, click on the left slider “Set Zoom” link. Once you have set the zoom level, it will be applied to all the scenes of the tour.
It is evident that 360 images can be rotated in any direction. Because of this property, we don’t know which position or angle the scene will be shown when the image is displayed in front of the viewer. Fortunately, we have a solution for that as well. Using “Set Camera Position”, we can set the […]
There will be some occasions, where you want to edit the tour even after submitting it. Go To the Published Section of your profile. Click on three dots on the top right of the box. you can click on the edit tour link like the image below. If a tour is edited, it will […]
You can delete the tour by clicking the “Delete Tour” link on the left slider. You can also delete the tour by going into the “Draft Section” and choosing to delete it.
Click the scene whose hotspots you wish to delete. you can select the scenes by clicking on the thumbnail of the bottom slider. Once the scene is selected, all the info spots should appear as below. you can click on the delete icon to delete them