If you want to enable or disable notifications if someone likes or comments on your tour. You can do it by going into my profile notifications menu.
You can download your 360 Images by right click on the image and “Save Image As…”.
You can save your favorite virtual tours on your list. Once saved, it appears in your My List.
We count views and likes for every Virtual Tour you submitted is published. It helps in building your portfolio and branding.
If you don’t want your tour to be public, there is an option to make it private. Once you create a tour, a settings popup will appear where you can set your tour private. Once marked as private it will be seen under the private section of your profile.
You can add/update your cover image. This option appears once you log in and go to below menu.
When you upload any 360 image to create a Virtual Tours, It goes to Draft Section. This is an area where you can modify scenes, add scenes and do all kind of stuff before submitting tour.